What I Learned by Spending $650,000 on My Credit Card Last Month | Entrepreneur


That $659,635.62 charge may seem like a lot (and it is!), but there’s a reason I’m spending that much, which is what I want to explain here: That explanation begins with what American Express calls its Centurion Card but is more popularly known as the “Black Card.”

Over the years, I’ve spent so much with Amex that the company gave me one.

Now, the Black Card has an aura of exclusivity — it’s something that mostly celebrities and mega-rich people have. Because of its pros and cons, I’ve had one three separate times, weird as that may sound.

Read More

Leave a Reply

