YouTube Taught Me More Than College | Mashable


As I get ready to walk at my college graduation next week, I have more gratitude for one thing above all: YouTube. YouTube was my go to while doing homework, prepping for exams or just when I needed to refresh a term meant.

It’s also the first place I go when I want to learn about a subject I don’t know a lot about. Time and again, YouTube has helped me understand concepts, offering numerous different explanations till I found one that clicked.

Sometime in high school, my Economics teacher introduced Keynesian economics to us with this video:

Read More

Leave a Reply

